1039 College Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101 (270) 847-3613
5 ★
5 of 5 stars
15 reviews
Chris Lemily
6 months ago

I was having an issue with Tennis Elbow. Jason spent a good amount of time, using varying techniques, that made the pain go from a 7 to a 1!

I also encourage you to have discussion with him regarding natural liquid vitamins.

See More Reviews
Leslie Weiler Meng
7 months ago

Jason is very perceptive, knowledgeable, kind, and genuinely dedicated to improving the health of his clients. We are lucky to have his practice here in BG.

See More Reviews
Amanda Ferrell Francis
7 months ago

Jason does a great job no matter if you want a relaxing massage or someone to work on particular areas to get rid of knots, pulls, pains, etc. Have recommended him to others in the past and will continue to do so.

See More Reviews
Lisa Kuchinski
7 months ago

We are all different and Dr.Jason knows that. He looks at your individual needs.
He has helped me have perfect alinement and be pain free! Plus detoxing!!!
I highly recommend him!!!

See More Reviews
Lori Young
7 months ago

Jason is very knowledgeable and well versed in many areas of natural health. He can help you fix what’s wrong! Natural medicine is the only way to go and Jason is the best!

See More Reviews
Crista Briggs
7 months ago

Great services for back, neck, and shoulder pain. It’s truly helpful.

See More Reviews
Ryan Morrison
7 months ago

Jason is very knowledgeable and professional. He is well versed in many areas of health and wellness. I highly recommend him, you won’t be disappointed!

See More Reviews
Jeff Reed
7 months ago

Jason does a great job. He is professional and quite knowledgeable. And he’s a great guy. I highly recommend him!

See More Reviews
Kelley Coppinger
7 months ago

Jason has a myriad of tools he uses to assess and recommend treatment. He's well trained and thoughtful!

See More Reviews
Vanessa Price
7 months ago

I just love the detox. It cleans all the impurities out of your system leaving you feeling better. He has so much more to offer. What ever your health needs are you should really make an appointment with him.

See More Reviews
Kathy Benz
7 months ago

Jason is so knowledgeable about health and natural remedies for your health. He has numerous methods of diagnosing the problem and also of treating problems. Those methods have made a huge difference in my health. I will be returning for more information and treatment. His...

See More Reviews
Elaine Chasteen Bailey
7 months ago

First appointment went very well. Jason is very knowledgeable and informative. Taking care of my health is very important, looking forward to seeing great results in the days/weeks ahead.

See More Reviews
Dave Benz
7 months ago

Jason is an excellent diagnostician and knows how to help you fix what’s wrong! Natural medicine is the way to go and Jason is the best!

See More Reviews
Rachel Raymer Harris
3 years ago

Jason knows his business! He is a wealth of health information and wants the best for all of his customers.

See More Reviews
Melissa Missi Lee Quiggins
3 years ago

Anything that is natural and is as simple as this should be something everyone should be willing to try! IM all for Natural remedies that could improve my health and look forward to learning new healthy Ways to b improve my health in any way...

See More Reviews
Load More
Call Now
Directions